DEEP COURAGE LOUNGE CHAIR

Product design: AVEPASO

Fabric design HAAKON 2: Fanny Aronsen

Coloration: Raf Simons by Kvadrat

The LOUNGE CHAIR DEEP COURAGE originates from a mid century modern re-edition. Simultaneously sophisticated and playfully light, making a distinctive statement. The cover from the fabric HAAKON 2 offers a refreshing alternative to the usual, flat woven textiles of present covers. The short piled dense mohair results in a richly structured, carefully finished fabric. With wooden frame from multilayer sheet, upholstery with Nosag springs and rubber belts. Padded with high quality cold-foam and fleece. Stabilisation of its form through added Molino cover. Covered with textile and a finishing border. Armrests and legs from refined oiled beech wood in the colour CARBON BLACK, with universal fixing block.

Dimensions:

Seat depth: 500 mm, seat width: 530 mm, seat height: 450 mm, backrest height: 530 mm, backrest total height: 850 mm, armrest height: 600 mm

Cover:

HAAKON 2/632 HOT MAGENTA
HAAKON 2/1830 TRUE RED
HAAKON 2/1350 MIDNIGHT BLUE

EUR 3.257,00

Material: 100 % mohair
Weight: 820 g/RM
Sustainability: Natural fibre / sustainable resources

 

pflege_haakon

As AVEPASO furniture is being produced on customer request, exchange and credit notes are excluded. Purchase orders are processed Monday to Friday from 9 am to 11 am. As soon as your order has been sent you will receive a shipping confirmation. All received orders will be processed as soon as possible, small delays are still possible. Delivery period is a maximum of 4 to 6 weeks.

 


DEEP COURAGE LOUNGE CHAIR

Product design: AVEPASO

Fabric design HARALD 2: Fanny Aronsen

Coloration: Raf Simons by Kvadrat

The new edition of an armchair in the style of the fifties captivates all the attention with its unusual colouring. Elegant and casual at the same time it fits into a stylish loft or in a noble salon. The variations of the fabric HARALD 2 derive from a series of complementary tones. The fabric design is suitable for different interior designs and complies with inventive combinations. With wooden frame from multilayer sheet, upholstery with Nosag springs and rubber belts. Padded with high quality cold-foam and fleece. Stabilisation of its form through added Molino cover. Covered with textile and a finishing border. Armrests and legs from refined oiled beech wood in the Colour CARBON BLACK, with universal fixing block.

Dimensions:

Seat depth: 500 mm, seat width: 530 mm, seat height: 450 mm, backrest height: 530 mm, backrest total

height: 850 mm, armrest height: 600 mm

Cover:

HARALD 2/432 LEMON FLASH
HARALD 2/942 VIBRANT GREEN
HARALD 2/682 LILC INTENSE
HARALD 2/512 BURNT ORANGE

EUR 2.892,00

Material: 100 % Cotton
Weight: 520 g/RM
Abrasion cycles: 100.000 Martindale
Sustainability: Natural fibre / sustainable resources


pflege_harald

As AVEPASO furniture is being produced on customer request, exchange and credit notes are excluded. Purchase orders are processed Monday to Friday from 9 am to 11 am. As soon as your order has been sent you will receive a shipping confirmation. All received orders will be processed as soon as possible, small delays are still possible. Delivery period is a maximum of 4 to 6 weeks.

 


DEEP COURAGE LOUNGE CHAIR

Product design: AVEPASO

Fabric design STRIPES: Maharam by Kvadrat

Coloration: Paul Smith

The exclusive striped pattern Stripes by Maharam of Paul Smith gives a unique flair to the piece of furniture. Eccentric details are combined with handcrafted qualities. The fabric is composed with a dense cotton-satin-fabric. Stripes by Maharam unify an idiosyncratic composition in brilliant tones. Characterised by its playful use of colours and proportions rhythmic patterns interweave to harmonic designs. New edition of an armchair in the style of the fifties. With wooden frame from multilayer sheet, upholstery with Nosag springs and rubber belts. Padded with high quality coldfoam and fleece. Stabilisation of its form through added Molino cover. Covered with textile and a finishing border. Armrests and legs from refined oiled beech wood in the colour CARBON BLACK, with universal fixing block.

Dimensions:

Seat depth: 500 mm, seat width: 530 mm, seat height: 450 mm, backrest height: 530 mm, backrest total

height: 850 mm, armrest height: 600 mm

Cover:

STRIPES/008 ULTRAMARINE/LEMON/JADE
STRIPES/003 ORANGE/LILAC/IRONGREY
STRIPES/004 LEMON/ORANGE/BLACK

 

EUR 3.674,00

Material: 92 % cotton, 8 % Nylon
Weight: 520 g/RM
Abrasion cycles: 75.000 Martindale
Sustainability: Natural fibre / sustainable resources

 

pflege_stripes

As AVEPASO furniture is being produced on customer request, exchange and credit notes are excluded. Purchase orders are processed Monday to Friday from 9 am to 11 am. As soon as your order has been sent you will receive a shipping confirmation. All received orders will be processed as soon as possible, small delays are still possible. Delivery period is a maximum of 4 to 6 weeks.

 

Join the Avepaso Newsletter/Club

Discover the world of AVEPASO with special offers, free samples, exclusive wrapping and free shipping on selected products. Only for AVEPASO CLUB members. Become a member by signing up to our Newsletter.

Ihr Eintrag war erfolgreich. Bitte beachten Sie die E-Mail, in der Sie die Aufnahme in unsere Mailingliste noch bestätigen müssen.

DEEP COURAGE LOUNGE CHAIR

Produktdesign: AVEPASO

Stoffdesign HAAKON 2: Fanny Aronsen

Koloration: Raf Simons by Kvadrat

Der DEEP COURAGE LOUNGE CHAIR entstammt einer Mid-Century-Modern Re-Edition. Gleichzeitig mondän und spielerisch leicht setzt er ein distinktives Statement. Der Bezug aus dem Stoff HAAKON 2 bietet eine erfrischende Alternative zu den üblichen, flach gewebten Textilien heutiger Bezüge. Der kurzflorige dichte Mohair ergibt einen reich strukturierten, sorgfältig gefertigten Stoff. Mit Holzrahmen aus Mehrschicht-Sperrholzplatte, Polsterung mit Nosag-Federung und Gummigurten. Mit hochwertigem Kaltschaum und Vlies gepolstert. Stabilisierung der Formgebung durch extra Molino-Bespannung. Stoffbezogen mit Bortenabschluss. Armlehnen und Beine aus veredeltem, geöltem Buchenholz in der Farbe CARBON BLACK. Gestell mit Universalgleitern.

Maße:
Sitztiefe: 500 mm, Sitzbreite: 530 mm, Sitzhöhe: 450 mm, Höhe Rückenlehne: 530 mm, Gesamthöhe Rückenlehne: 850 mm, Höhe Armlehnen: 600 mm

Bezug:
HAAKON 2/632 HOT MAGENTA
HAAKON 2/1830 TRUE RED
HAAKON 2/1350 MIDNIGHT BLUE

EUR 3.257,00

Material: 100 % Mohair
Gewicht: 820 g/lfm
Nachhaltigkeit: Naturfaser / Nachhaltige Ressourcen

pflege_haakon

Da AVEPASO Möbel nach Kundenwunsch produziert werden, sind Umtausch und Gutschrift ausgeschlossen. Die Bestellungen werden montags bis freitags von 9 bis 11 Uhr bearbeitet. Sobald Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde, erhalten Sie von uns eine Versandbestätigung. Alle Bestellungen werden von uns schnellstmöglich bearbeitet, es kann jedoch trotzdem zu kleinen Verzögerungen kommen. Die Lieferzeit beträgt maximal  6 Wochen.


DEEP COURAGE LOUNGE CHAIR

Produktdesign: AVEPASO

Stoffdesign HARALD 2: Fanny Aronsen

Koloration: Raf Simons by Kvadrat

Die Neuauflage eines Fauteuils im Stil der 50er zieht mit seiner außergewöhnlichen Farbgebung alle Blicke auf sich. Elegant und lässig zugleich passt er ins coole Loft wie in den edlen Salon. Die Varianten des Stoffs HARALD 2 entstammen einer Folge von diversen komplementären Tönen. Das Textildesign passt zu unterschiedlichen Einrichtungen und fügt sich in erfinderische Kombinationen. Mit Holzrahmen aus Mehrschicht-Sperrholzplatte, Polsterung mit Nosag-Federung und Gummigurten. Mit hochwertigem Kaltschaum und Vlies gepolstert. Stabilisierung der Formgebung durch extra Molino-Bespannung. Stoffbezogen mit Bortenabschluss. Armlehnen und Beine aus veredeltem, geöltem Buchenholz in der Farbe CARBON BLACK. Gestell mit Universalgleitern.

Maße:
Sitztiefe: 500 mm, Sitzbreite: 530 mm, Sitzhöhe: 450 mm, Höhe Rückenlehne: 530 mm, Gesamthöhe Rückenlehne: 850 mm, Höhe Armlehnen: 600 mm

Bezug:

HARALD 2/432 LEMON FLASH
HARALD 2/942 VIBRANT GREEN
HARALD 2/682 LILAC INTENSE
HARALD 2/512 BURNT ORANGE

EUR 2.892,00

Material: 100 % Baumwolle
Gewicht: 520 g/lfm
Scheuertouren: 100.000 Martindale
Nachhaltigkeit: Naturfaser / Nachhaltige Ressourcen

pflege_harald

Da AVEPASO Möbel nach Kundenwunsch produziert werden, sind Umtausch und Gutschrift ausgeschlossen. Die Bestellungen werden montags bis freitags von 9 bis 11 Uhr bearbeitet. Sobald Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde, erhalten Sie von uns eine Versandbestätigung. Alle Bestellungen werden von uns schnellstmöglich bearbeitet, es kann jedoch trotzdem zu kleinen Verzögerungen kommen. Die Lieferzeit beträgt maximal  6 Wochen.


DEEP COURAGE LOUNGE CHAIR

Produktdesign: AVEPASO

Stoffdesign STRIPES: Maharam by Kvadrat

Koloration: Paul Smith

Das exklusive Streifenmuster Stripes by Maharam von Paul Smith verleiht dem Möbel ein besonderes Flair. Exzentrische Details werden mit hohen handwerklichen Qualitäten vereint. Der Stoff ist in einem dichten Woll-Satin-Gewebe komponiert. Stripes by Maharam vereint eigenwillige Kompositionen in brillanten Tönen. Charakterisiert durch den spielerischen Einsatz von Farbe und Proportion verweben sich rhythmische Muster zu harmonischen Designs. Neuauflage eines Fauteuils im Stil der 50er-Jahre. Mit Holzrahmen aus Mehrschicht-Sperrholzplatte, Polsterung mit Nosag-Federung und Gummigurten. Mit hochwertigem Kaltschaum und Vlies gepolstert. Stabilisierung der Formgebung durch extra Molino-Bespannung. Stoffbezogen mit Bortenabschluss. Armlehnen und Beine aus veredeltem, geöltem Buchenholz in Carbon Black. Gestell mit Universalgleitern.

Maße:
Sitztiefe: 500 mm, Sitzbreite: 530 mm, Sitzhöhe: 450 mm, Höhe Rückenlehne: 530 mm, Gesamthöhe Rückenlehne: 850 mm, Höhe Armlehnen: 600 mm

Bezug:
STRIPES/008 ULTRAMARINE/LEMON/JADE
STRIPES/003 ORANGE/LILAC/IRONGREY
STRIPES/004 LEMON/ORANGE/BLACK

EUR 3.674,00

Material: 92 % Wolle, 8 % Nylon
Gewicht: 520 g/lfm
Scheuertouren: 75.000 Martindale
Nachhaltigkeit: Naturfaser / Nachhaltige Ressourcen

pflege_stripes

Da AVEPASO Möbel nach Kundenwunsch produziert werden, sind Umtausch und Gutschrift ausgeschlossen. Die Bestellungen werden montags bis freitags von 9 bis 11 Uhr bearbeitet. Sobald Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde, erhalten Sie von uns eine Versandbestätigung. Alle Bestellungen werden von uns schnellstmöglich bearbeitet, es kann jedoch trotzdem zu kleinen Verzögerungen kommen. Die Lieferzeit beträgt maximal  6 Wochen.

Join the Avepaso Newsletter/Club

Entdecke die Welt von AVEPASO mit besonderen Angeboten, kostenlosen Duftproben, exklusiven Verpackungen und kostenlosen Versand auf ausgewählte Produkte. Nur für AEVPASO CLUB Mitglieder. Sie werden Mitglied durch die Anmeldung zu unserem Newsletter.

Ihr Eintrag war erfolgreich. Bitte beachten Sie die E-Mail, in der Sie die Aufnahme in unsere Mailingliste noch bestätigen müssen.