Lion Shirt

Icon Collection

The shirt is made of 93% bio cotton Swiss Supima Cotton and 7% elastane. Supima Cotton convinces with its silky glimmer and the particularly soft pleasant-to-wear sensation. The elaborate finishing processes such as the embroideries from GOTS-certificated yarns, digital and foil print turn the shirts into exceptionally favourite pieces.

EUR 288,00
Size
APB01015

1691REN Single Jersey
93 % Swiss Supima Cotton
7 % Elastane
MADE IN EU

Don’t spin
Bleaching not allowed
Don’t dry in tumble dryer
Iron at low temperatur
Iron on left side
Don’t clean chemically
Wash at 30°C on left side

pflege_shirts

Purchase orders are processed Monday to Friday from 9 am to 11 am. As soon as your order has been sent you will receive a shipping confirmation. Returns can be made within 14 days after the receipt of the goods. All received orders will be processed as soon as possible, small delays are still possible.

Estimated delivery after shipment
Austria: 1 – 5 business days
Europe: 2 – 10 business days

 

GENESIS OF THE DESIGN

King of the animals, self-confident and sophisticated. The characteristic mane makes the lion the symbol of the sun. Its roar being legendary, its nonchalance undisputed. Its smooth walk, the proud head held high – anyone who has ever seen a lion in freedom understands the antique desire to create a marble portrayal. For the ICON COLLECTION the lion theme becomes the expression of nonchalant strength. Maria Ainedters’ illustrations bestow coolness in blue colors on the face of the lion, framed by colorful flaming tongues of the mane. The lion becomes an icon bursting with energy. Simultaneously there is scarcely any creature that can laze more respectably. Its elegance represents natural majesty and inimitable charm. The inherent grace of all cats appears with unbreakable radiance.

YOU MAY ENJOY

Join the Avepaso Newsletter/Club

Discover the world of AVEPASO with special offers, free samples, exclusive wrapping and free shipping on selected products. Only for AVEPASO CLUB members. Become a member by signing up to our Newsletter.

Ihr Eintrag war erfolgreich. Bitte beachten Sie die E-Mail, in der Sie die Aufnahme in unsere Mailingliste noch bestätigen müssen.

Lion Shirt

Icon Collection

Das Shirt besteht zu 93 % aus der Biobaumwolle Swiss Supima Cotton und zu 7 % aus Elasthan. Supima Cotton überzeugt durch ihren seidigen Schimmer und das besonders weiche Tragegefühl. Die aufwendigen Veredelungsprozesse, wie Stickereien aus GOTS-zertifizierten Garnen, Digital- und Foliendruck machen die Shirts zu außergewöhnlichen Lieblingsstücken.

EUR 288,00
Size
APB01015

1691REN Single Jersey
93 % Swiss Supima Baumwolle
7 % Elastan
MADE IN EU

Nicht schleudern
Bleichen nicht erlaubt
Nicht im Trommeltrockner trocknen
Bügeln mit geringer Temperatur
Von linker Seite bügeln
Nicht chemisch reinigen
Waschen 30°C von linker Seite
pflege_shirts

Die Bestellungen werden montags bis freitags von 9 bis 11 Uhr bearbeitet. Sobald Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde, erhalten Sie von uns eine Versandbestätigung. Retouren sind innerhalb von 14 Tagen, nach Erhalt der Ware möglich. Alle Bestellungen werden von uns schnellstmöglich bearbeitet, es kann jedoch trotzdem zu kleinen Verzögerungen kommen.
Geschätzte Lieferzeiten nach Versand:
Österreich: 1 – 5 Werktage
Europa: 2 – 10 Werktage

ENTSTEHUNG DES DESIGNS

König der Tiere, selbstbewusst und mondän. Die charakteristische Mähne macht ihn zum Symbol der Sonne. Sein Gebrüll ist legendär, seine Lässigkeit unumstritten. Der geschmeidige Gang, das stolz erhobene Haupt: Wer jemals einen Löwen in Freiheit gesehen hat, versteht die antike Lust, sich ein marmornes Abbild zu schaffen. Für die ICON COLLECTION wird das LION-Sujet zum Ausdruck nonchalanter Kraft. Maria Ainedters Illustration verleiht dem Löwengesicht Coolness in Blautönen, umrahmt von bunt züngelnden Flammen der Mähne. Der Löwe wird zur energiegeladenen Ikone. Gleichzeitig gibt es wohl kaum ein Wesen, das ansehnlicher faulenzen kann. Seine Eleganz steht für natürliche Majestät und unnachahmlichen Charme. Die angeborene Grazie aller Katzen wirkt darin mit ungebrochener Strahlkraft.

YOU MAY ENJOY

Join the Avepaso Newsletter/Club

Entdecke die Welt von AVEPASO mit besonderen Angeboten, kostenlosen Duftproben, exklusiven Verpackungen und kostenlosen Versand auf ausgewählte Produkte. Nur für AEVPASO CLUB Mitglieder. Sie werden Mitglied durch die Anmeldung zu unserem Newsletter.

Ihr Eintrag war erfolgreich. Bitte beachten Sie die E-Mail, in der Sie die Aufnahme in unsere Mailingliste noch bestätigen müssen.