FREECLOUD COFFEE TABLE 1245 OVAL

Product design: AVEPASO

Table top design: Composition gold

The golden table top design delivers an opulent contrast to the discrete design. The filigree appearance of the table combines modern with classical details. Yet alone by its coloring. Gold is timeless. Matched in color, a sphere design of brass rounds off the oiled beech table legs in CARBON BLACK. Black counter balance on the other side of the plate. Black ABS edge in 1mm.

Dimensions:
1.200 x 600 mm, H: 450 mm

Table top design:
COMPOSITION GOLD                        EUR 2.087,00

Frame:
Fix installed.

As AVEPASO furniture is being produced on customer request, exchange and credit notes are excluded. Purchase orders are processed Monday to Friday from 9 am to 11 am. As soon as your order has been sent you will receive a shipping confirmation. All received orders will be processed as soon as possible, small delays are still possible. Delivery period is a maximum of 4 to 6 weeks.

 



FREECLOUD COFFEE TABLE 6845 TRIANGLE

Product design: AVEPASO

Table top design: Composition gold

A golden table as eye-catcher. Its idiosyncratic geometry reminds of the significant design of the 50ties. The triangular shape accentuates an extravagant lifestyle. On the golden table top, extremely delicate composition gold leafs are being applied thoroughly in manual work. The table legs from oiled beech wood in CARBON BLACK finish a sphere design of brass.
Black counter balance on the other side of the plate. Black ABS edge in 1 mm.

Dimensions:
Lateral length: 680 mm, H: 450 mm, 3 legs

Table top design:
COMPOSITION GOLD                        EUR 2.098,00

Frame:
Fix installed.

As AVEPASO furniture is being produced on customer request, exchange and credit notes are excluded. Purchase orders are processed Monday to Friday from 9 am to 11 am. As soon as your order has been sent you will receive a shipping confirmation. All received orders will be processed as soon as possible, small delays are still possible. Delivery period is a maximum of 4 to 6 weeks.

 



FREECLOUD COFFEE TABLE Gold 6045 ROUND

Product design: AVEPASO

Table top design: Composition gold

A design classic newly interpreted. With the gold table top, the round coffee table becomes an eye-catcher of any room. The plate is created in elaborate manual work by applying composition gold leaves. The table legs made of oiled beech wood in CARBON BLACK finish with a brass sphere design. Black counter balance on the other side of the plate. Black ABS edge in 1mm.

Dimensions:
Diameter: 600 mm, H: 450 mm, 3 legs

Table top design:
COMPOSITION GOLD                        EUR 1.978,00

Frame:
Fix installed.

As AVEPASO furniture is being produced on customer request, exchange and credit notes are excluded. Purchase orders are processed Monday to Friday from 9 am to 11 am. As soon as your order has been sent you will receive a shipping confirmation. All received orders will be processed as soon as possible, small delays are still possible. Delivery period is a maximum of 4 to 6 weeks.

 



MOONAGE DINING TABLE 2000 SQUARE Limited Edition

Product design: AVEPASO

Table top design: Nano Ivory Black Matt

Inspired by the style of the midcentury modern, with its velvet black surface the table commits to modern design. Rounded edges in a 55 mm radius. Widely placed table legs made of oiled beech wood in CARBON BLACK with solid brushed brass spheres as the finishing element. Plate: HPL laminated panel, surface: NANO IVORY BLACK from thermoplastic synthetic rein. Black counter balance on the other side of the plate. Black ABS edge in 1 mm. Centrally fitted cross beam to stabilize the frame with docked leg elements. Legs are easily self-assembled by screwing them to center strengthener and plate.

Dimensions:
2.000 x 1.000 mm, H: 740 mm

Table top design:
NANO 0720 IVORY BLACK MATT    EUR 3.446,00

Join the Avepaso Newsletter/Club

Discover the world of AVEPASO with special offers, free samples, exclusive wrapping and free shipping on selected products. Only for AVEPASO CLUB members. Become a member by signing up to our Newsletter.

Ihr Eintrag war erfolgreich. Bitte beachten Sie die E-Mail, in der Sie die Aufnahme in unsere Mailingliste noch bestätigen müssen.

FREECLOUD COFFEE TABLE Gold 1245 OVAL

Produktdesign: AVEPASO

Plattendesign: Kompositionsgold

In der Ausführung der Tischplatte in Gold zeigt sich ein opulenter Kontrast zum zurückhaltenden Design. Der filigran wirkende Tisch vereint moderne mit klassischen Details. Allein schon in der Farbgebung. Gold ist zeitlos. Die feinen Blättchen des Kompositionsgoldes werden von Hand auf die Tischplatte aufgebracht. In farblicher Abstimmung bildet ein Kugeldesign aus Messing den Abschluss der Tischbeine aus geöltem Buchenholz in CARBON BLACK. Schwarzer Gegenzug der Platte auf der Unterseite. Schwarze ABS-Kante mit 1 mm Stärke.

Maße:
1.200 x 600 mm, H: 450 mm

Plattendesign:
KOMPOSITIONSGOLD                        EUR 2.087,00

Gestell:
Fix montiert.

Da AVEPASO Möbel nach Kundenwunsch produziert werden, sind Umtausch und Gutschrift ausgeschlossen. Die Bestellungen werden montags bis freitags von 9 bis 11 Uhr bearbeitet. Sobald Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde, erhalten Sie von uns eine Versandbestätigung. Alle Bestellungen werden von uns schnellstmöglich bearbeitet, es kann jedoch trotzdem zu kleinen Verzögerungen kommen. Die Lieferzeit beträgt maximal  6 Wochen.



FREECLOUD COFFEE TABLE Gold 6845 TRIANGLE

Produktdesign: AVEPASO

Plattendesign: Kompositionsgold

Ein goldener Tisch als Blickfang. Seine eigenwillige Geometrie erinnert an maßgebliche Designs der 50er Jahre. Die Dreiecksform akzentuiert einen extravaganten Lifestyle. Für die goldene Tischplatte werden in Handarbeit hauchzarte Kompositionsgold-Blättchen sorgfältig aufgetragen. Die Tischbeine aus geöltem Buchenholz in CARBON BLACK enden mit einem Kugeldesign aus Messing. Schwarzer Gegenzug der Platte auf der Unterseite. Schwarze ABS-Kante mit 1 mm Stärke.

Maße:
Seitenlänge: 680 mm, H: 450 mm, 3 Beine

Plattendesign:
KOMPOSITIONSGOLD                        EUR 2.098,00

Gestell:
Fix montiert.

Da AVEPASO Möbel nach Kundenwunsch produziert werden, sind Umtausch und Gutschrift ausgeschlossen. Die Bestellungen werden montags bis freitags von 9 bis 11 Uhr bearbeitet. Sobald Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde, erhalten Sie von uns eine Versandbestätigung. Alle Bestellungen werden von uns schnellstmöglich bearbeitet, es kann jedoch trotzdem zu kleinen Verzögerungen kommen. Die Lieferzeit beträgt maximal  6 Wochen.



FREECLOUD COFFEE TABLE Gold 6045 RUND

Produktdesign: AVEPASO

Plattendesign: Kompositionsgold

Ein Designklassiker neu interpretiert. Mit der goldenen Tischoberfläche wird der runde Coffee Table zum Blickfang in jedem Raum. Die Platte wird in aufwändiger Handarbeit durch Auftragen von Kompositionsgold-Blättchen kreiert. Die Tischbeine aus geöltem Buchenholz in CARBON BLACK schließen mit einem Kugeldesign aus Messing ab. Schwarzer Gegenzug der Platte auf der Unterseite. Schwarze ABS-Kante mit 1mm Stärke.

Maße:
Durchmesser: 600 mm, Höhe: 450 mm, 3 Beine

Plattendesign:
KOMPOSITIONSGOLD                        EUR 1.978,00

Gestell:
Fix montiert.

Da AVEPASO Möbel nach Kundenwunsch produziert werden, sind Umtausch und Gutschrift ausgeschlossen. Die Bestellungen werden montags bis freitags von 9 bis 11 Uhr bearbeitet. Sobald Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde, erhalten Sie von uns eine Versandbestätigung. Alle Bestellungen werden von uns schnellstmöglich bearbeitet, es kann jedoch trotzdem zu kleinen Verzögerungen kommen. Die Lieferzeit beträgt maximal  6 Wochen.



MOONAGE DINING TABLE 2000 RECHTECKIG Limited Edition

Produktdesign: AVEPASO

Plattendesign: Nano Ivory Black Matt

Vom Stil des Mid Century Modern inspiriert, bekennt sich der Tisch mit der samtschwarzen Oberfläche zum zeitgenössischen Design. Abgerundete Kanten im Radius von 55 mm. Ausgestellte Tischbeine aus geöltem Buchenholz in CARBON BLACK mit massiven gebürsteten Messingkugeln als Abschluss. Platte: HPL Schichtstoffplatte, Oberfläche: NANO IVORY BLACK aus thermoplastischen Kunstharzen. Schwarzer Gegenzug der Platte auf der Unterseite. Schwarze ABS-Kante mit 1 mm Stärke. Mittig angeordnete montierte Traverse zur Stabilisierung des Gestells mit angedocktem Beinelement. Beinbefestigung erfolgt durch Verschrauben mit Mitteltraverse und Platte durch einfache Selbstmontage.

Montageanleitung

Maße:
2.000 x 1.000 mm, Höhe: 740 mm

Plattendesign:
NANO 0720 IVORY BLACK MATT    EUR 3.446,00

Join the Avepaso Newsletter/Club

Entdecke die Welt von AVEPASO mit besonderen Angeboten, kostenlosen Duftproben, exklusiven Verpackungen und kostenlosen Versand auf ausgewählte Produkte. Nur für AEVPASO CLUB Mitglieder. Sie werden Mitglied durch die Anmeldung zu unserem Newsletter.

Ihr Eintrag war erfolgreich. Bitte beachten Sie die E-Mail, in der Sie die Aufnahme in unsere Mailingliste noch bestätigen müssen.