FUTURE BAROQUE 02

EAU DE PARFUM UNISEX 100 ml

With FUTURE BAROQUE 02 Avepaso presents a contemporary fragrance that unites luxury and coolness. Developing exquisite perfumes is a difficult art. Only excellent natural essences turn into first-class fragrances. The perfect combination equals a secret formula. Flower essences and perfume oils are being composed to a harmonic interaction by Avepaso and Galimard. Back then, as today, elegant personalities with a unique sense of style are admirers of the French perfume dynasty. Names such as Dubarry and Pompadour make one think of magnificent gowns and black velvet. The unisex fragrance FUTURE BAROQUE 02 brings an elegant sophistication into play.

FRAGRANCE PYRAMID

Top Note:
Bergamot Calabria, Grapefruit Leaves Cyprus, Mandarin Sicily

Heart Note:
Violet Leaves Egypt, Jasmine Egypt, Lily of the Valley Black Forest

Base Note:
Ambergris, White Musks, Tonka Bean Surinam

EUR 192,00

100532

Due to security regulations the transport of AVEPASO fragrance products is only ensured in the following countries: Belgium, Denmark, Germany, France, Great Britain, Italy, Luxemburg, Monaco, Netherlands, Polen, Portugal, Spain, Czech Republic, Hungary, Vatican City. The right of return shall not apply to goods that are delivered sealed or aren’t suitable for a return due to health protection requirements or hygiene reasons, provided the seal was removed after delivery. This includes the fragrance products which are delivered welded and with a sample of the same product. Before opening the seal please try the product using the enclosed sample card.

THE WORLD OF FRAGRANCE

Individuality with a sense of style accompanies the personal appearance. Being in the urban spotlight as well as in the exclusive small circle, excellent perfume underlines the personal touch. The seductive flair of a unique fragrance is rooted in its harmonic balance. Inspiration and sensuality are unified in Future Baroque 02. The sun-blessed head note of Sicilian mandarin, bitter aromatic grapefruit leaves and sparklingly reviving bergamot from the south of Italy give a feeling of summer. Then the delicate fragrance of violet leaves and jasmine flowers from Egypt meets enchanting, precious lily of the valley. Ambergris, white musks and vanillin tonka bean complement the fragrance experience with a dreamy safety.

YOU MAY ENJOY

FUTURE BAROQUE 01
EAU DE PARFUM UNISEX

BROCADE ALLUSION
ROOM SCENT

BROCADE ALLUSION
ROOM SPRAY

Join the Avepaso Newsletter/Club

Discover the world of AVEPASO with special offers, free samples, exclusive wrapping and free shipping on selected products. Only for AVEPASO CLUB members. Become a member by signing up to our Newsletter.

Ihr Eintrag war erfolgreich. Bitte beachten Sie die E-Mail, in der Sie die Aufnahme in unsere Mailingliste noch bestätigen müssen.

FUTURE BAROQUE 02

EAU DE PARFUM UNISEX 100 ml

Mit FUTURE BAROQUE 02 präsentiert Avepaso einen zeitgenössischen Duft, der Luxus und Coolness vereint. Exquisite Parfums zu entwickeln ist eine schwierige Kunst. Nur hervorragende natürliche Essenzen ergeben erstklassige Duftnoten. Die perfekte Kombination gleicht einer Geheimformel. Blütenessenzen und Parfumöle werden von Avepaso und Galimard zu einem harmonischem Wechselspiel komponiert. Damals wie heute zählen stilbewußte elegante Persönlichkeiten zu den Bewunderern der französischen Parfumeur-Dynastie. Namen wie Dubarry und Pompadour lassen an prachtvolle Roben und schwarzen Samt denken. Der Unisex-Duft FUTURE BAROQUE 02 bringt elegante Rafinesse ins Spiel.

DUFTPYRAMIDE

Kopfnote:
Kalabrische Bergamotte, Grapefruit-Blätter aus Zypern, sizilianische Mandarine.

Herznote:
Ägyptische Veilchenblätter, ägyptischer Jasmin, Maiglöckchen aus dem Schwarzwald.

Basisnote:
Grauer Amber, weißer Moschus, Tonka-Bohne aus Surinam.

EUR 192,00

100532

Aufgrund von Sicherheitsbestimmungen ist der Transport von AVEPASO Fragrance Produkten nur in folgenden Länder gewährleistet: Belgien, Dänemark, Deutschland, Frankreich, Großbritannien, Italien, Luxemburg, Monaco, Niederlande, Polen, Portugal, Spanien, Tschechische Republik, Ungarn, Vatikan Stadt. Es besteht kein Rücktrittsrecht bei Waren, die versiegelt geliefert werden und aus Gründen des Gesundheitsschutzes oder aus Hygienegründen nicht zur Rückgabe geeignet sind, sofern deren Versiegelung nach der Lieferung entfernt wurde. Darunter fallen auch Parfümerieprodukte, welche Ihnen verschweißt und mit einer Probierpackung desselben Produkts geschickt wurden. Bevor Sie die Versiegelung öffnen, probieren Sie bitte das Parfüm mit der beiliegenden Sample Karte.

Aus dem Reich der Düfte

Stilsichere Individualität begleitet den persönlichen Auftritt. Im urbanen Rampenlicht wie im exklusiven kleinen Kreis unterstreicht exzellentes Parfum die eigene Note. Das verführerische Flair eines einzigartigen Dufts liegt in seiner harmonischen Ausgewogenheit. Inspiration und Sinnlichkeit vereinen sich in FUTURE BAROQUE 02. Die spritzige Kopfnote aus sizilianischer Mandarine, bitter aromatischen Grapefruitblättern und leuchtend belebender Bergamotte aus dem Süden Italiens verleiht ein sommerliches Gefühl. Dann trifft der zarte Hauch ägyptischer Veilchenblätter und Jasminblüten auf betörende, kostbare Maiglöckchen. Mit träumerischer Sicherheit rundet grauer Amber, weißer Moschus und vanillige Tonkabohne das Dufterlebnis ab.

YOU MAY ENJOY

FUTURE BAROQUE 01
EAU DE PARFUM UNISEX

BROCADE ALLUSION
ROOM SCENT

BROCADE ALLUSION
ROOM SPRAY

Join the Avepaso Newsletter/Club

Entdecke die Welt von AVEPASO mit besonderen Angeboten, kostenlosen Duftproben, exklusiven Verpackungen und kostenlosen Versand auf ausgewählte Produkte. Nur für AEVPASO CLUB Mitglieder. Sie werden Mitglied durch die Anmeldung zu unserem Newsletter.

Ihr Eintrag war erfolgreich. Bitte beachten Sie die E-Mail, in der Sie die Aufnahme in unsere Mailingliste noch bestätigen müssen.