FUTURE BAROQUE 01

EAU DE PARFUM UNISEX 100 ml

With Future Baroque 01 Avepaso introduces a contemporary unisex fragrance. Exquisitely composed, it draws from the lush reservoir of aromatic ingredients and the constantly growing know how of Galimard. Passion for fragrance constitutes the beginning of the perfume dynasty which will be founded in 1747 by Lord Jean de Galimard. He becomes the purveyor to the court of the “beloved king” Louis XV as his perfumes soon become a must have of the baroque members of the courts. Ever since they are being made from the finest natural ingredients. FUTURE BAROQUE 01 represents a reinterpretation of glorious festivals and confident style.

FRAGRANCE PYRAMID

Top Note:
Aquatic Acoord, Bergamot Calabria, Lemon Sicily

Heart Note:
Cedarwood Morocco, Patchouli Indonesia

Base Note:
Vetiver Haiti, Oakmoss South of France

EUR 192,00

110542

Due to security regulations the transport of AVEPASO fragrance products is only ensured in the following countries: Belgium, Denmark, Germany, France, Great Britain, Italy, Luxemburg, Monaco, Netherlands, Polen, Portugal, Spain, Czech Republic, Hungary, Vatican City. The right of return shall not apply to goods that are delivered sealed or aren’t suitable for a return due to health protection requirements or hygiene reasons, provided the seal was removed after delivery. This includes the fragrance products which are delivered welded and with a sample of the same product. Before opening the seal please try the product using the enclosed sample card.

THE WORLD OF FRAGRANCE

The sky is of an almost transparent blue. There is a shimmer in the air. Everything seems to be in reach. A strong sensual presence permeates the moment. One believes to hear the quiet sound of the sea. As if coming from a fresh breeze, elegant and lively, sun-blessed citrus tones by lime and bergamot arrive. Beneath, a velvety opulent base by wodden notes unfolds itself. Cedarwood and patchouli turn to the legendary realm of fragrant mosses and roots. Quite like a walk through an enchanted forest blurry outlines invite into a land of secrets. Precious vetiver and soft earthy oakmoss represent the harmonic balances of the foundation.

YOU MAY ENJOY

FUTURE BAROQUE 02
EAU DE PARFUM UNISEX

BROCADE ALLUSION
ROOM SCENT

BROCADE ALLUSION
ROOM SPRAY

Join the Avepaso Newsletter/Club

Discover the world of AVEPASO with special offers, free samples, exclusive wrapping and free shipping on selected products. Only for AVEPASO CLUB members. Become a member by signing up to our Newsletter.

Ihr Eintrag war erfolgreich. Bitte beachten Sie die E-Mail, in der Sie die Aufnahme in unsere Mailingliste noch bestätigen müssen.

FUTURE BAROQUE 01

EAU DE PARFUM UNISEX 100 ml

Avepaso setzt mit FUTURE BAROQUE 01 ein Statement: luxuriöses Unisex-Parfum für eine urbane Avantgarde. Exquisit komponiert, schöpft er aus dem üppigen Reservoir duftender Ingredienzien und dem ständig wachsenden Know How von Galimard. Leidenschaft für Düfte steht am Anfang der französischen Parfum-Dynastie, die im Jahr 1747 von Graf Jean de Galimard gegründet wird. Er wird zum Hoflieferanten des „vielgeliebten Königs“ Louis XV, denn seine Parfums avancieren schon bald zum Must Have der barocken Hofgesellschaft. Sie werden seit jeher aus den feinsten natürlichen Ingredienzien hergestellt. FUTURE BAROQUE 01 steht für eine Neuinterpretation glänzender Feste und sicheren Stils.

DUFTPYRAMIDE

Kopfnote:
Aquatischer Akkord, kalabrische Bergamotte, sizilianische Zitrone.

Herznote:
Marokkanisches Zedernholz, Patchouli aus Indonesien.

Basisnote:
Vetiver aus Haiti, Eichenmoos aus Südfrankreich.

EUR 192,00

110542

Aufgrund von Sicherheitsbestimmungen ist der Transport von AVEPASO Fragrance Produkten nur in folgenden Länder gewährleistet: Belgien, Dänemark, Deutschland, Frankreich, Großbritannien, Italien, Luxemburg, Monaco, Niederlande, Polen, Portugal, Spanien, Tschechische Republik, Ungarn, Vatikan Stadt. Es besteht kein Rücktrittsrecht bei Waren, die versiegelt geliefert werden und aus Gründen des Gesundheitsschutzes oder aus Hygienegründen nicht zur Rückgabe geeignet sind, sofern deren Versiegelung nach der Lieferung entfernt wurde. Darunter fallen auch Parfümerieprodukte, welche Ihnen verschweißt und mit einer Probierpackung desselben Produkts geschickt wurden. Bevor Sie die Versiegelung öffnen, probieren Sie bitte das Parfüm mit der beiliegenden Sample Karte.

Aus dem Reich der Düfte

Der Himmel ist von einem fast durchsichtigen Blau. Es liegt ein Flirren in der Luft. Alles scheint zum Greifen nah. Eine starke sinnliche Präsenz durchzieht den Augenblick. Man glaubt in leises Meeresrauschen zu vernehmen. Wie von einer frischen Brise herbeigeweht stellen sich elegant spritzige, sonnenverwöhnte Zitrusanklänge von Limone und Bergamotte ein. Darunter breitet sich ein samtig opulenter Grund aus holzigen Noten. Zedernholz und Patchouli wenden sich dem sagenhaften Reich duftender Moose und Wurzeln zu. Wie bei einem Spaziergang in einem verwunschenen Wald laden weich gezeichnete Konturen ins Land der Geheimnisse ein. Kostbares Vetiver und weich erdiges Eichenmoos spiegeln die harmonische Balance der Basis wider.

YOU MAY ENJOY

FUTURE BAROQUE 02
EAU DE PARFUM UNISEX

BROCADE ALLUSION
ROOM SCENT

BROCADE ALLUSION
ROOM SPRAY

Join the Avepaso Newsletter/Club

Entdecke die Welt von AVEPASO mit besonderen Angeboten, kostenlosen Duftproben, exklusiven Verpackungen und kostenlosen Versand auf ausgewählte Produkte. Nur für AEVPASO CLUB Mitglieder. Sie werden Mitglied durch die Anmeldung zu unserem Newsletter.

Ihr Eintrag war erfolgreich. Bitte beachten Sie die E-Mail, in der Sie die Aufnahme in unsere Mailingliste noch bestätigen müssen.