MOONAGE DINING TABLE 2400 OVAL

Product design: AVEPASO

Table top design: Karim Rashid

The central attention in space is being focused at the oval table. Inspired by designs of the fifties this table variation demonstrates a harmonic understanding of form and versatility. The colourful laminated table tops are carried by widely spaced table legs made from oiled beech wood in the colour CARBON BLACK. Brought to completion by brushed aluminium spheres. Plate HPL laminated panel covered with high gloss decor laminate, surface NANO in the colour IVORY BLACK from thermoplastic synthetic resin. Black counter balance on the other side of the plate. Black ABS edge in 1 mm. Centrally arranged fitted cross beam to stabilize the frame with docked leg elements. Legs are easily self assembled by crewing them to centre strengthener and plate.

Assembly instruction

Dimensions:

Oval: 2.400 x 1.200 mm, H: 740 mm

Table top design:

WATERFALL 5813 HIGH GLOSS        EUR 4.302,00
MONSOON 5807 HIGH GLOSS        EUR 4.302,00
NANO 0720 IVORY BLACK MATT     EUR 3.585,00

As AVEPASO furniture is being produced on customer request, exchange and credit notes are excluded. Purchase orders are processed Monday to Friday from 9 am to 11 am. As soon as your order has been sent you will receive a shipping confirmation. All received orders will be processed as soon as possible, small delays are still possible. Delivery period is a maximum of 4 to 6 weeks.

 


MOONAGE DINING TABLE 2000 SQUARE

Product design: AVEPASO

Table top design: Karim Rashid

Classical form exceptionally presented. For the inviting gesture in an urban loft. Mid century modern design forms the basis of the rectangular table form. Rounded edges to a 55 mm radius dissolving the strict geometry. The designs of the table tops create remarkably colour intense highlights that are perfectly complemented by widely placed table legs made of oiled beech wood in CARBON BLACK. The tables have brushed aluminium spheres as finishing element. Plate HPL laminated panel covered with high gloss decor laminate, surface NANO in the colour IVORY BLACK from thermoplastic synthetic resin. Black counter balance on the other side of the plate. Black ABS edge in 1 mm. Centrally arranged fitted cross beam to stabilize the frame with docked leg elements. Legs are easily self assembled by screwing them to centre strengthener and plate.

Assembly instruction

Dimensions:

2.000 x 1.000 mm, H: 740 mm

Table top design:

WATERFALL 5813 HIGH GLOSS        EUR 4.086,00
MONSOON 5807 HIGH GLOSS        EUR 4.086,00
NANO 0720 IVORY BLACK MATT     EUR 3.446,00

 

As AVEPASO furniture is being produced on customer request, exchange and credit notes are excluded. Purchase orders are processed Monday to Friday from 9 am to 11 am. As soon as your order has been sent you will receive a shipping confirmation. All received orders will be processed as soon as possible, small delays are still possible. Delivery period is a maximum of 4 to 6 weeks.

 


MOONAGE DINING TABLE 2200 SQARE

Product design: AVEPASO

Table top design: Karim Rashid

The square dining table stands for natural elegance. It is unobtrusive while being present. Mid century modern design forms the basis of the rectangular table form. Rounded edges to a 55 mm radius dissolving the strict geometry. The designs of the table tops create remarkably colour intense highlights that are perfectly complemented by widely placed table legs made of oiled beech wood in CARBON BLACK. The tables have brushed aluminium spheres as finishing element. Plate HPL laminated panel covered with high gloss decor laminate, surface NANO in the colour IVORY BLACK from thermoplastic synthetic resin. Black counter balance on the other side of the plate. Black ABS edge in 1 mm. Centrally arranged fitted cross beam to stabilize the frame with docked leg elements. Legs are easily self assembled by screwing them to centre strengthener and plate.

Assembly instruction

Dimensions:

2.200 x 1.000 mm, H: 740 mm

Table top design:

WATERFALL 5813 HIGH GLOSS        EUR 4.255,00
MONSOON 5807 HIGH GLOSS        EUR 4.255,00
NANO 0720 IVORY BLACK MATT     EUR 3.006,00

 

');

As AVEPASO furniture is being produced on customer request, exchange and credit notes are excluded. Purchase orders are processed Monday to Friday from 9 am to 11 am. As soon as your order has been sent you will receive a shipping confirmation. All received orders will be processed as soon as possible, small delays are still possible. Delivery period is a maximum of 4 to 6 weeks.

 

Join the Avepaso Newsletter/Club

Discover the world of AVEPASO with special offers, free samples, exclusive wrapping and free shipping on selected products. Only for AVEPASO CLUB members. Become a member by signing up to our Newsletter.

Ihr Eintrag war erfolgreich. Bitte beachten Sie die E-Mail, in der Sie die Aufnahme in unsere Mailingliste noch bestätigen müssen.

MOONAGE DINING TABLE 2400 oval

Produktdesign: AVEPASO

Plattendesign: Karim Rashid

Zentrale Aufmerksamkeit im Raum bündelt sich am ovalen Tisch. Von Designs der Fünfziger Jahre inspiriert, demonstriert diese Tischvariante harmonisches Formverständnis und Vielseitigkeit. Die bunten Laminat-Tischplatten werden von ausgestellten Tischbeinen aus geöltem Buchenholz in der Farbe CARBON BLACK getragen. Gebürstete Alukugeln als Abschluss. Platte: HPL Schichtstoffplatte belegt mit Dekorlaminat in Hochglanz, Oberfläche: NANO in der Farbe IVORY BLACK aus thermoplastischen Kunstharzen. Schwarzer Gegenzug der Platte auf der Unterseite. Schwarze ABS-Kante mit 1mm Stärke. Mittig angeordnete montierte Traverse zur Stabilisierung des Gestells mit angedocktem Beinelement. Die Beinbefestigung erfolgt durch Verschrauben mit der Mitteltraverse und Platte durch einfache Selbstmontage.

Montageanleitung

Maße:
Oval: 2.400 x 1.200 mm, Höhe: 740 mm

Plattendesign:
WATERFALL 5813 HOCHGLANZ     EUR 4.302,00
MONSOON 5807 HOCHGLANZ      EUR 4.302,00
NANO 0720 IVORY BLACK MATT    EUR 3.585,00

Da AVEPASO Möbel nach Kundenwunsch produziert werden, sind Umtausch und Gutschrift ausgeschlossen. Die Bestellungen werden montags bis freitags von 9 bis 11 Uhr bearbeitet. Sobald Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde, erhalten Sie von uns eine Versandbestätigung. Alle Bestellungen werden von uns schnellstmöglich bearbeitet, es kann jedoch trotzdem zu kleinen Verzögerungen kommen. Die Lieferzeit beträgt maximal  6 Wochen.


MOONAGE DINING TABLE 2000 rechteckig

Produktdesign: AVEPASO

Plattendesign: Karim Rashid

Klassische Form in außergewöhnlicher Aufmachung. Für die einladende Geste im urbanen Loft. Mid-Century-Modern-Design liegt der rechteckigen Tischform zugrunde. Im Radius von 55 mm abgerundete Kanten lösen die strenge Geometrie. Die Designs der Tischplatten setzen auffallend farbintensive Highlights, die von ausgestellten Tischbeinen aus geöltem Buchenholz in CARBON BLACK perfekt ergänzt werden. Die Tische haben massive gebürstete Alukugeln als Abschluss. Platte: HPL Schichtstoffplatte belegt mit Dekorlaminat in Hochglanz, Oberfläche: NANO in der Farbe IVORY BLACK aus thermoplastischen Kunstharzen. Schwarzer Gegenzug der Platte auf der Unterseite. Schwarze ABS-Kante mit 1 mm Stärke. Mittig angeordnete montierte Traverse zur Stabilisierung des Gestells mit angedocktem Beinelement. Die Beinbefestigung erfolgt durch Verschrauben mit der Mitteltraverse und Platte durch einfache Selbstmontage.

Montageanleitung

Maße:
2.000 x 1.000 mm, Höhe: 740 mm

Plattendesign:
WATERFALL 5813 HOCHGLANZ     EUR 4.086,00
MONSOON 5807 HOCHGLANZ      EUR 4.086,00
NANO 0720 IVORY BLACK MATT    EUR 3.446,00

Da AVEPASO Möbel nach Kundenwunsch produziert werden, sind Umtausch und Gutschrift ausgeschlossen. Die Bestellungen werden montags bis freitags von 9 bis 11 Uhr bearbeitet. Sobald Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde, erhalten Sie von uns eine Versandbestätigung. Alle Bestellungen werden von uns schnellstmöglich bearbeitet, es kann jedoch trotzdem zu kleinen Verzögerungen kommen. Die Lieferzeit beträgt maximal  6 Wochen.


MOONAGE DINING TABLE 2200 rechteckig

Produktdesign: AVEPASO

Plattendesign: Karim Rashid

Der rechteckige Dining Table steht für selbstverständliche Eleganz. Er ist zurückhaltend und dennoch präsent. Mid-Century-Modern-Design liegt der rechteckigen Tischform zugrunde. Im Radius von 55 mm abgerundete Kanten lösen die strenge Geometrie. Die Designs der Tischplatten setzen auffallend farbintensive Highlights, die von ausgestellten Tischbeinen aus geöltem Buchenholz in CARBON BLACK perfekt ergänzt werden. Die Tische haben massive gebürstete Alukugeln als Abschluss. Platte HPL Schichtstoffplatte belegt mit Dekorlaminat in Hochglanz, Oberfläche NANO in der Farbe IVORY BLACK aus thermoplastischen Kunstharzen. Schwarzer Gegenzug der Platte auf der Unterseite. Schwarze ABS-Kante mit 1 mm Stärke. Mittig angeordnete montierte Traverse zur Stabilisierung des Gestells mit angedocktem Beinelement. Die Beinbefestigung erfolgt durch Verschrauben mit der Mitteltraverse und Platte durch einfache Selbstmontage.

Montageanleitung

Maße:
2.200 x 1.000 mm, Höhe: 740 mm

Plattendesign:
WATERFALL 5813 HOCHGLANZ     EUR 4.255,00
MONSOON 5807 HOCHGLANZ      EUR 4.255,00
NANO 0720 IVORY BLACK MATT    EUR 3.006,00

');

Da AVEPASO Möbel nach Kundenwunsch produziert werden, sind Umtausch und Gutschrift ausgeschlossen. Die Bestellungen werden montags bis freitags von 9 bis 11 Uhr bearbeitet. Sobald Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde, erhalten Sie von uns eine Versandbestätigung. Alle Bestellungen werden von uns schnellstmöglich bearbeitet, es kann jedoch trotzdem zu kleinen Verzögerungen kommen. Die Lieferzeit beträgt maximal  6 Wochen.

Join the Avepaso Newsletter/Club

Entdecke die Welt von AVEPASO mit besonderen Angeboten, kostenlosen Duftproben, exklusiven Verpackungen und kostenlosen Versand auf ausgewählte Produkte. Nur für AEVPASO CLUB Mitglieder. Sie werden Mitglied durch die Anmeldung zu unserem Newsletter.

Ihr Eintrag war erfolgreich. Bitte beachten Sie die E-Mail, in der Sie die Aufnahme in unsere Mailingliste noch bestätigen müssen.