DAYDREAM DINING CHAIR

Product design: AVEPASO

Fabric design HAAKON 2: Fanny Aronsen

Coloration: Raf Simons by Kvadrat

With the fabric HAAKON 2 arises a remarkable liaison. Raf Simons has performed a new, dynamically coloured version of the Fanny Aronsen edition. Woven to a shortpiled fabric the pure mohair offers an inviting and opulent texture. HAAKON 2 unifies excellent quality with contemporary colour selection. In a mid century modern style. With wooden frame, back from multilayer sheet, with foam and molino, the seat padded with cold-foam and fleece. Fabric upholstered with a finishing border. Frame in oiled beech wood, colour CARBON BLACK, with universal fixing block.

Dimensions:

Seat depth: 400 mm, seat width: 470 mm, seat height: 450 mm, backrest height: 400 mm, Backrest total height: 820 mm

Cover:

HAAKON 2/632 HOT MAGENTA
HAAKON 2/1830 TRUE RED
HAAKON 2/1350 MIDNIGHT BLUE

 

EUR 1.440,00

Material: 100 % mohair
Weight: 820 g/RM
Sustainability: Natural fibre / sustainable resources

 

pflege_haakon

 

As AVEPASO furniture is being produced on customer request, exchange and credit notes are excluded. Purchase orders are processed Monday to Friday from 9 am to 11 am. As soon as your order has been sent you will receive a shipping confirmation. All received orders will be processed as soon as possible, small delays are still possible. Delivery period is a maximum of 4 to 6 weeks.

 


DAYDREAM DINING CHAIR

Product design: AVEPASO

Fabric design HARALD 2: Fanny Aronsen

Coloration: Raf Simons by Kvadrat

Through the luminous fabric designs emerges a chair that inherently combines innovative and classical elements. Raf Simons has given the original design from Fanny Aronsen new colours. The fabric HARALD 2 comprises particular closely woven, short piled cotton whose soft texture is being processed to a silky fabric without nap direction. The intense colours stress the silhouette of the upholstered object and emphasize its form and contours. In a mid century modern style. With wooden frame, back from multilayer sheet, with foam and molino, the seat padded with cold-foam and fleece. Fabric upholstered with a finishing border. Frame in oiled beech wood, colour CARBON BLACK, with universal fixing block.

Dimensions:

Seat depth: 400 mm, seat width: 470 mm, seat height: 450 mm, backrest height: 400 mm, Backrest

total height: 820 mm

Cover:

HARALD 2/432 LEMON FLASH

HARALD 2/942 VIBRANT GREEN

HARALD 2/682 LILAC INTENSE

HARALD 2/512 BURNT ORANGE

EUR 1.184,00

Material: 100 % Cotton
Weight: 520 g/RM
Abrasion cycles: 100.000 Martindale
Sustainability: Natural fibre / sustainable resources

 

pflege_harald

As AVEPASO furniture is being produced on customer request, exchange and credit notes are excluded. Purchase orders are processed Monday to Friday from 9 am to 11 am. As soon as your order has been sent you will receive a shipping confirmation. All received orders will be processed as soon as possible, small delays are still possible. Delivery period is a maximum of 4 to 6 weeks.

 


DAYDREAM DINING CHAIR

Product design: AVEPASO

Fabric design VIDAR 2: Fanny Aronsen

Coloration: Raf Simons by Kvadrat

Classical ideal figur, contemporary dressed. With the intense colour of the Bouclé wool fabric and ist long-winded, deep texture the form of the dining chair is being particularly highlighted. With Raf Simons VIDAR 2, a new coloration of the design from Fanny Aronsen, a fine structuring of the fabric through Bouclé becomes apparent. The density and quality of the wool fabric VIDAR 2 are immediately perceptible. In a mid century modern style. With wooden frame, back from multilayer sheet, with foam and molino, the seat padded with cold-foam and fleece. Fabric upholstered with a finishing border. Frame in oiled beech wood, colour CARBON BLACK, with universal fixing block.

Dimensions:

Seat depth: 400 mm, seat width: 470 mm, seat height: 450 mm, backrest height: 400 mm, backrest total height: 820 mm

Cover:

VIDAR 2/932 IMPERIAL JADE
VIDAR 2/752 DEEP ULTRAMARINE
VIDAR 2/542 PURE ORANGE

 

EUR 1.288,00

Material: 94 % cotton, 6% Nylon
Weight: 765 g/RM
Abrasion cycles: 100.000 Martindale
Sustainability: Natural fibre / sustainable resources

 

pflege_vidar

As AVEPASO furniture is being produced on customer request, exchange and credit notes are excluded. Purchase orders are processed Monday to Friday from 9 am to 11 am. As soon as your order has been sent you will receive a shipping confirmation. All received orders will be processed as soon as possible, small delays are still possible. Delivery period is a maximum of 4 to 6 weeks.

 

Join the Avepaso Newsletter/Club

Discover the world of AVEPASO with special offers, free samples, exclusive wrapping and free shipping on selected products. Only for AVEPASO CLUB members. Become a member by signing up to our Newsletter.

Ihr Eintrag war erfolgreich. Bitte beachten Sie die E-Mail, in der Sie die Aufnahme in unsere Mailingliste noch bestätigen müssen.

DAYDREAM DINING CHAIR

Produktdesign: AVEPASO

Stoffdesign HAAKON 2: Fanny Aronsen

Koloration: Raf Simons by Kvadrat

Mit dem Stoff HAAKON 2 entsteht eine besondere Liaison. Raf Simons hat eine neue, dynamisch kolorierte Version der Fanny Aronsen Edition vorgenommen. Zu einem kurzflorigen Stoff gewebt, bietet der pure Mohair eine einladende und opulente Textur. HAAKON 2 vereint ausgezeichnete Qualität mit zeitgenössischer Farbwahl. Im Mid-Century-Modern-Stil. Mit Holzrahmen, Rücken aus geformter Mehrschichtplatte, mit Schaum und Molino, Sitz mit Kaltschaum und Vlies gepolstert. Stoffbezogen mit Bortenabschluss. Gestell aus geöltem Buchenholz, Farbe CARBON BLACK, mit Universalgleitern.

Maße:

Sitztiefe: 400 mm, Sitzbreite: 470 mm, Sitzhöhe: 450 mm, Höhe Rückenlehne: 400 mm,  Gesamthöhe Rückenlehne: 820 mm

Bezug:

HAAKON 2/632 HOT MAGENTA
HAAKON 2/1830 TRUE RED
HAAKON 2/1350 MIDNIGHT BLUE

EUR 1.440,00

Material: 100 % Mohair
Gewicht: 820 g/lfm
Nachhaltigkeit: Naturfaser /
Nachhaltige Ressourcen

pflege_haakon

 

Da AVEPASO Möbel nach Kundenwunsch produziert werden, sind Umtausch und Gutschrift ausgeschlossen. Die Bestellungen werden montags bis freitags von 9 bis 11 Uhr bearbeitet. Sobald Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde, erhalten Sie von uns eine Versandbestätigung. Alle Bestellungen werden von uns schnellstmöglich bearbeitet, es kann jedoch trotzdem zu kleinen Verzögerungen kommen. Die Lieferzeit beträgt maximal  6 Wochen.


DAYDREAM DINING CHAIR

Produktdesign: AVEPASO

Stoffdesign HARALD 2: Fanny Aronsen

Koloration: Raf Simons by Kvadrat

Mit den leuchtenden Stoffdesigns entsteht ein Sessel, der innovative und klassische Elemente in sich vereint. Raf Simons hat das ursprüngliche Design von Fanny Aronsen neu koloriert. Der Stoff HARALD 2 besteht aus besonders eng gewebter, kurzfloriger Baumwolle, deren weiche Textur zu einem samtigen Stoff ohne Strichrichtung verarbeitet wird.  Die intensiven Farben betonen die Silhouette des bezogenen Objektes und unterstreichen seine Form und Konturen. Im Mid-Century-Modern-Stil. Mit Holzrahmen, Rücken aus geformter Mehrschichtplatte, mit Schaum und Molino, Sitz mit Kaltschaum und Vlies, gepolstert. Stoffbezogen mit Bortenabschluss. Gestell aus geöltem Buchenholz, Farbe CARBON BLACK, mit Universalgleitern.

Maße:

Sitztiefe: 400 mm, Sitzbreite: 470 mm, Sitzhöhe: 450 mm, Höhe Rückenlehne: 400 mm, Gesamthöhe Rückenlehne: 820 mm

Bezug:

HARALD 2/432 LEMON FLASH
HARALD 2/942 VIBRANT GREEN
HARALD 2/682 LILAC INTENSE
HARALD 2/512 BURNT ORANGE

EUR 1.184,00

Material: 100 % Baumwolle
Gewicht: 520 g/lfm
Scheuertouren: 100.000 Martindale
Nachhaltigkeit: Naturfaser / Nachhaltige Ressourcen

pflege_harald

Da AVEPASO Möbel nach Kundenwunsch produziert werden, sind Umtausch und Gutschrift ausgeschlossen. Die Bestellungen werden montags bis freitags von 9 bis 11 Uhr bearbeitet. Sobald Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde, erhalten Sie von uns eine Versandbestätigung. Alle Bestellungen werden von uns schnellstmöglich bearbeitet, es kann jedoch trotzdem zu kleinen Verzögerungen kommen. Die Lieferzeit beträgt maximal  6 Wochen.


DAYDREAM DINING CHAIR

Produktdesign: AVEPASO

Stoffdesign VIDAR 2: Fanny Aronsen

Koloration: Raf Simons by Kvadrat

Klassische Idealfigur, zeitgenössisch eingekleidet. Mit den intensiven Farben des Bouclé-Wollstoffes und dessen langfädiger, tiefer Textur wird die Form des Dining Chair besonders hervorgehoben. Mit Raf Simons VIDAR 2, einer Neukolorierung des Designs von Fanny Aronsen, wird eine Feinstrukturierung des Stoffes durch Bouclé erkennbar. Die Dichte und Qualität des Wollstoffes VIDAR 2 sind sofort spürbar. Im Mid-Century-Modern-Stil. Mit Holzrahmen, Rücken aus geformter Mehrschichtplatte, mit Schaum und Molino, Sitz mit Kaltschaum und Vlies, gepolstert. Stoffbezogen mit Bortenabschluss. Gestell aus geöltem Buchenholz, Farbe CARBON BLACK, mit Universalgleitern.

Maße:

Sitztiefe: 400 mm, Sitzbreite: 470 mm, Sitzhöhe: 450 mm, Höhe Rückenlehne: 400 mm,  Gesamthöhe Rückenlehne: 820 mm

Bezug:

VIDAR 2/932 IMPERIAL JADE
VIDAR 2/752 DEEP ULTRAMARINE
VIDAR 2/542 PURE ORANGE

EUR 1.288,00

Material: 94 % Wolle, 6 % Nylon
Gewicht: 765 g/lfm
Scheuertouren: 100.000 Martindale
Nachhaltigkeit: Naturfaser / Nachhaltige Ressourcen

pflege_vidar

Da AVEPASO Möbel nach Kundenwunsch produziert werden, sind Umtausch und Gutschrift ausgeschlossen. Die Bestellungen werden montags bis freitags von 9 bis 11 Uhr bearbeitet. Sobald Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde, erhalten Sie von uns eine Versandbestätigung. Alle Bestellungen werden von uns schnellstmöglich bearbeitet, es kann jedoch trotzdem zu kleinen Verzögerungen kommen. Die Lieferzeit beträgt maximal  6 Wochen.

Join the Avepaso Newsletter/Club

Entdecke die Welt von AVEPASO mit besonderen Angeboten, kostenlosen Duftproben, exklusiven Verpackungen und kostenlosen Versand auf ausgewählte Produkte. Nur für AEVPASO CLUB Mitglieder. Sie werden Mitglied durch die Anmeldung zu unserem Newsletter.

Ihr Eintrag war erfolgreich. Bitte beachten Sie die E-Mail, in der Sie die Aufnahme in unsere Mailingliste noch bestätigen müssen.