FREECLOUD COFFEE TABLE 1245 OVAL

Product design: AVEPASO

Table top design: Karim Rashid

A table as main centre of attention for all activity. Prepared for spontaneous invites. Oval coffee table in the style of the fifties. Table top design made of color intense laminates and legs from oiled beech wood in CARBON BLACK that are visually complemented by aluminium spheres as finishing elements. Plate HPL laminated panel covered with high gloss decor laminate, surface NANO in the color IVORY BLACK from hermoplastic synthetic resin. Black counter balance on the other side of the plate. Black ABS edge in 1 mm.

Dimensions:

1.200 x 600 mm, H: 450 mm

Table top design:

WATERFALL 5813 HIGH GLOSS       EUR 2.087,00
MONSOON 5807 HIGH GLOSS        EUR 2.087,00
BLUE LAGOON 0428 HIGH GLOSS  EUR 1.939,00
NANO 0720 IVORY BLACK MATT     EUR 1.939,00

 

As AVEPASO furniture is being produced on customer request, exchange and credit notes are excluded. Purchase orders are processed Monday to Friday from 9 am to 11 am. As soon as your order has been sent you will receive a shipping confirmation. All received orders will be processed as soon as possible, small delays are still possible. Delivery period is a maximum of 4 to 6 weeks.

 


FREECLOUD COFFEE TABLE 6845 TRIANGLE

Product design: AVEPASO

Table top design: Karim Rashid

The extravagant shape gets attention from every angle. The triangle shape arises from the mid century modern style. The poetic table top design in colorful laminate playfully contrasts with the oiled beech wood legs in CARBON BLACK that stand on brushed aluminium spheres. Plate HPL laminated panel covered with high gloss decor laminate, surface NANO in the color IVORY BLACK from thermoplastic synthetic resin. Black counter balance on the other side of the plate. Black ABS edge in 1 mm.

Dimensions:

Lateral length: 680 mm, H: 450 mm, 3 legs

Table top design:

WATERFALL 5813 HIGH GLOSS        EUR 2.098,00
MONSOON 5807 HIGH GLOSS         EUR 2.098,00
BLUE LAGOON 0428 HIGH GLOSS   EUR 1.950,00
NANO 0720 IVORY BLACK MATT      EUR 1.950,00

 

As AVEPASO furniture is being produced on customer request, exchange and credit notes are excluded. Purchase orders are processed Monday to Friday from 9 am to 11 am. As soon as your order has been sent you will receive a shipping confirmation. All received orders will be processed as soon as possible, small delays are still possible. Delivery period is a maximum of 4 to 6 weeks.

 


FREECLOUD COFFEE TABLE 6045 ROUND

Product design: AVEPASO

Table top design: Karim Rashid

Classical shape from the fifties contemporary interpreted. The table top made of decorative laminate commits to strong colors. Table legs from oiled beech wood in CARBON BLACK finish in playful sphere design from brushed aluminium. Plate HPL laminated panel covered with high gloss
decor laminate, surface NANO in the color IVORY BLACK from thermoplastic synthetic resin. Black counter balance on the other side of the plate. Black ABS edge in 1 mm.

Dimensions:

Diameter: 680 mm, H: 450 mm, 3 legs

Table top design:

WATERFALL 5813 HIGH GLOSS        EUR 1.978,00
MONSOON 5807 HIGH GLOSS         EUR 1.978,00
BLUE LAGOON 0428 HIGH GLOSS   EUR 1.887,00
NANO 0720 IVORY BLACK MATT      EUR 1.887,00

Frame:

Fix installed.

 

As AVEPASO furniture is being produced on customer request, exchange and credit notes are excluded. Purchase orders are processed Monday to Friday from 9 am to 11 am. As soon as your order has been sent you will receive a shipping confirmation. All received orders will be processed as soon as possible, small delays are still possible. Delivery period is a maximum of 4 to 6 weeks.

 


FREECLOUD COFFEE TABLE 6060 ROUND

Product design: AVEPASO

Table top design: Karim Rashid

Convincing shape, gracefully soft and flexible. Classical shape from the fifties interpreted contemporarily. The table top made of decorative laminate commits to strong colors. Table legs from oiled beech wood in CARBON BLACK finish in playful sphere design from brushed aluminium.

Plate HPL laminated panel covered with high gloss decor laminate, surface NANO in the color IVORY BLACK from thermoplastic synthetic resin. Black counter balance on the other side of the plate. Black ABS edge in 1 mm.

Dimensions:

Diameter: 600 mm, H: 600 mm, 3 legs

Table top design:

WATERFALL 5813 HIGH GLOSS        EUR 1.989,00
MONSOON 5807 HIGH GLOSS         EUR 1.989,00
BLUE LAGOON 0428 HIGH GLOSS   EUR 1.898,00
NANO 0720 IVORY BLACK MATT      EUR 1.898,00

Frame:

Fix installed.

 

As AVEPASO furniture is being produced on customer request, exchange and credit notes are excluded. Purchase orders are processed Monday to Friday from 9 am to 11 am. As soon as your order has been sent you will receive a shipping confirmation. All received orders will be processed as soon as possible, small delays are still possible. Delivery period is a maximum of 4 to 6 weeks.

 

Join the Avepaso Newsletter/Club

Discover the world of AVEPASO with special offers, free samples, exclusive wrapping and free shipping on selected products. Only for AVEPASO CLUB members. Become a member by signing up to our Newsletter.

Ihr Eintrag war erfolgreich. Bitte beachten Sie die E-Mail, in der Sie die Aufnahme in unsere Mailingliste noch bestätigen müssen.

FREECLOUD COFFEE TABLE 1245 oval

Produktdesign: AVEPASO

Plattendesign: Karim Rashid

Der Tisch als Dreh- und Angelpunkt des Geschehens. Auf spontane Einladungen vorbereitet. Ovaler Coffee Table im Stil der 50er-Jahre. Plattendesigns aus farbintensiven Laminaten und Beine aus geöltem Buchenholz in CARBON BLACK werden optisch durch Abschlüsse aus zierlichen Aluminiumkugeln ergänzt. Platte: HPL Schichtstoffplatte belegt mit Dekorlaminat in Hochglanz, Oberfläche: NANO in der Farbe IVORY BLACK aus thermoplastischen Kunstharzen. Schwarzer Gegenzug der Platte auf der Unterseite. Schwarze ABS-Kante mit 1 mm Stärke.

Maße:
1.200 x 600 mm, H: 450 mm

Plattendesign:
WATERFALL 5813 HOCHGLANZ       EUR 2.087,00
MONSOON 5807 HOCHGLANZ        EUR 2.087,00
BLUE LAGOON 0428 HOCHGLANZ  EUR 1.939,00
NANO 0720 IVORY BLACK MATT      EUR 1.939,00

Gestell:
Fix montiert.

Da AVEPASO Möbel nach Kundenwunsch produziert werden, sind Umtausch und Gutschrift ausgeschlossen. Die Bestellungen werden montags bis freitags von 9 bis 11 Uhr bearbeitet. Sobald Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde, erhalten Sie von uns eine Versandbestätigung. Alle Bestellungen werden von uns schnellstmöglich bearbeitet, es kann jedoch trotzdem zu kleinen Verzögerungen kommen. Die Lieferzeit beträgt maximal  6 Wochen.


FREECLOUD COFFEE TABLE 6845 TRIANGLE

Produktdesign: AVEPASO

Plattendesign: Karim Rashid

Die extravagante Form zieht die Blicke aus jeder Perspektive auf sich. Die Triangle-Form entspringt dem Mid-Century-Modern-Stil. Die poetischen Tischplattendesigns in farbigen Laminaten stehen in spielerischem Kontrast zu geölten Beinen aus Buchenholz in CARBON BLACK, die auf gebürsteten Aluminiumkugeln stehen. Platte: HPL Schichtstoffplatte, belegt mit Dekorlaminat in Hochglanz, Oberfläche NANO in der Farbe IVORY BLACK aus thermoplastischen Kunstharzen. Schwarzer Gegenzug der Platte auf der Unterseite. Schwarze ABS-Kante mit 1mm Stärke.

Maße:
Seitenlänge: 680 mm, H: 450 mm, 3 Beine

Plattendesign:
WATERFALL 5813 HOCHGLANZ       EUR 2.098,00
MONSOON 5807 HOCHGLANZ        EUR 2.098,00
BLUE LAGOON 0428 HOCHGLANZ  EUR 1.950,00
NANO 0720 IVORY BLACK MATT      EUR 1.950,00

Gestell:
Fix montiert.

Da AVEPASO Möbel nach Kundenwunsch produziert werden, sind Umtausch und Gutschrift ausgeschlossen. Die Bestellungen werden montags bis freitags von 9 bis 11 Uhr bearbeitet. Sobald Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde, erhalten Sie von uns eine Versandbestätigung. Alle Bestellungen werden von uns schnellstmöglich bearbeitet, es kann jedoch trotzdem zu kleinen Verzögerungen kommen. Die Lieferzeit beträgt maximal  6 Wochen.


FREECLOUD COFFEE TABLE 6045 RUND

Produktdesign: AVEPASO

Plattendesign: Karim Rashid

Klassische 50er-Jahre Formen zeitgenössisch interpretiert. Die Tischplatte aus dekorativen Laminaten bekennt sich zu starken Farben. Tischbeine aus geöltem Buchenholz in CARBON BLACK enden in verspieltem Kugeldesign aus gebürstetem Aluminium. Platte: HPL Schichtstoffplatte, belegt mit Dekorlaminat in Hochglanz, Oberfläche NANO in der Farbe IVORY BLACK aus thermoplastischen Kunstharzen. Schwarzer Gegenzug der Platte auf der Unterseite. Schwarze ABS-Kante mit 1mm Stärke.

Maße:
Durchmesser: 600 mm, Höhe: 450 mm, 3 Beine

Plattendesign:
WATERFALL 5813 HOCHGLANZ       EUR 1.978,00
MONSOON 5807 HOCHGLANZ        EUR 1.978,00
BLUE LAGOON 0428 HOCHGLANZ  EUR 1.887,00
NANO 0720 IVORY BLACK MATT      EUR 1.887,00

Gestell:
Fix montiert.

Da AVEPASO Möbel nach Kundenwunsch produziert werden, sind Umtausch und Gutschrift ausgeschlossen. Die Bestellungen werden montags bis freitags von 9 bis 11 Uhr bearbeitet. Sobald Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde, erhalten Sie von uns eine Versandbestätigung. Alle Bestellungen werden von uns schnellstmöglich bearbeitet, es kann jedoch trotzdem zu kleinen Verzögerungen kommen. Die Lieferzeit beträgt maximal  6 Wochen.


FREECLOUD COFFEE TABLE 6060 RUND

Produktdesign: AVEPASO

Plattendesign: Karim Rashid

Überzeugende Gestalt, anmutig leicht und flexibel. Klassische 50er-Jahre-Formen zeitgenössisch interpretiert. Die Tischplatte aus dekorativen Laminaten bekennt sich zu starken Farben. Tischbeine aus geöltem Buchenholz in CARBON BLACK enden in verspieltem Kugeldesign aus gebürstetem Aluminium. Platte: HPL Schichtstoffplatte, belegt mit Dekorlaminat in Hochglanz, Oberfläche NANO in der Farbe IVORY BLACK aus thermoplastischen Kunstharzen. Schwarzer Gegenzug der Platte auf der Unterseite. Schwarze ABS-Kante mit 1 mm Stärke.

 

Maße:
Durchmesser: 600 mm, Höhe: 600 mm, 3 Beine

Plattendesign:
WATERFALL 5813 HOCHGLANZ       EUR 1.989,00
MONSOON 5807 HOCHGLANZ        EUR 1.989,00
BLUE LAGOON 0428 HOCHGLANZ  EUR 1.898,00
NANO 0720 IVORY BLACK MATT      EUR 1.898,00

Gestell:
Fix montiert.

Da AVEPASO Möbel nach Kundenwunsch produziert werden, sind Umtausch und Gutschrift ausgeschlossen. Die Bestellungen werden montags bis freitags von 9 bis 11 Uhr bearbeitet. Sobald Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde, erhalten Sie von uns eine Versandbestätigung. Alle Bestellungen werden von uns schnellstmöglich bearbeitet, es kann jedoch trotzdem zu kleinen Verzögerungen kommen. Die Lieferzeit beträgt maximal  6 Wochen.

Join the Avepaso Newsletter/Club

Entdecke die Welt von AVEPASO mit besonderen Angeboten, kostenlosen Duftproben, exklusiven Verpackungen und kostenlosen Versand auf ausgewählte Produkte. Nur für AEVPASO CLUB Mitglieder. Sie werden Mitglied durch die Anmeldung zu unserem Newsletter.

Ihr Eintrag war erfolgreich. Bitte beachten Sie die E-Mail, in der Sie die Aufnahme in unsere Mailingliste noch bestätigen müssen.