BROCADE ALLUSION

ROOM SCENT 250 ml

With BROCADE ALLUSION Avepaso reinterprets the idea of a room fragrance in an extravagant manner. Rarely a fragrance nestles in a room with such gentle softness. A blend of Savoir vivre with delicate citrus notes stages an atmosphere that unifies subtle opulence and an urban attitude towards life. BROCADE ALLUSION is being developed in Grasse, in cooperation with Galimard. The city located in southern France Provence is said to be the capital of perfume. Since the baroque period the house of Galimard is known for exquisite scent compositions. The natural extraction, the “Enfleurage”, is known to be the gentlest method to extract flower essences. It provides the best quality and purity. For the room fragrance of Avepaso contemporary influences have been matched with classical ingredients.

FRAGRANCE PYRAMID
Top Note:
Bergamot Calabria, Grapefruit Cyprus, Royal Jasmine Grasse

Heart Note:
Cedarwood Morocco, Patchouli Indonesia

Base Note:
Amber, White Muscs

EUR 168,00

100532

Due to security regulations the transport of AVEPASO fragrance products is only ensured in the following countries: Belgium, Denmark, Germany, France, Great Britain, Italy, Luxemburg, Monaco, Netherlands, Polen, Portugal, Spain, Czech Republic, Hungary, Vatican City. The right of return shall not apply to goods that are delivered sealed or aren’t suitable for a return due to health protection requirements or hygiene reasons, provided the seal was removed after delivery. This includes the fragrance products which are delivered welded and with a sample of the same product. Before opening the seal please try the product using the enclosed sample card.

Inspiration FOR THE COMPOSTITION

Fragrances and melodies can be door openers to the realm of own memories. One breath transforms time and space, brings long forgotten remnants close. Known moments are being relived as for the first time, new and intense. A fragrance as trigger, suddenly the situation is back: an illuminated room, voices, an enticing melody from afar. From lower notes rises a scent of fresh green and lush flowering, vigorous and strong. Jasmin and citrus notes float through the room, uniting themselves in a subtle manner with wooden echoes of cedar and patchouli. The gaze wanders, the atmosphere magically commensurates with the allusions of soft amber and white muscs.

YOU MAY ENJOY

BROCADE ALLUSION
ROOM SPRAY

FUTURE BAROQUE 01
EAU DE PARFUM UNISEX

FUTURE BAROQUE 02
EAU DE PARFUM UNISEX

Join the Avepaso Newsletter/Club

Discover the world of AVEPASO with special offers, free samples, exclusive wrapping and free shipping on selected products. Only for AVEPASO CLUB members. Become a member by signing up to our Newsletter.

Ihr Eintrag war erfolgreich. Bitte beachten Sie die E-Mail, in der Sie die Aufnahme in unsere Mailingliste noch bestätigen müssen.

BROCADE ALLUSION

ROOM SCENT 250 ml

Mit BROCADE ALLUSION interpretiert Avepaso die Idee von Raumduft neu und extravagant. Selten schmiegt sich ein Duft so sinnlich leicht in den Raum. Eine Mischung aus Savoir vivre und leichten Zitrusnoten inszeniert eine Atmosphäre, die subtile Opulenz und urbanes Lebensgefühl in sich vereint. BROCADE ALLUSION wird in Grasse, in Zusammenarbeit mit Galimard, entwickelt. Die Stadt in der südfranzösischen Provence gilt als Welthauptstadt des Parfums. Seit der Barockzeit steht das Haus Galimard für erlesene Duftkompositionen. Die natürliche Extraktion, die „Enfleurage“, gilt als die sanfteste Methode zur Gewinnung von Blütenessenzen. Mit ihr erhält man beste Qualität und Reinheit. Für Avepasos Raumduft wurden zeitgenössische Einflüsse mit klassischen Ingredienzien abgestimmt.

DUFTPYRAMIDE

Kopfnote:
Kalabrische Bergamotte, Grapefruit aus Zypern, Royal Jasmin aus Grasse.

Herznote:
Marokkanisches Zedernholz, Patchouli aus Indonesien.

Basisnote:
Amber, weißer Moschus.

EUR 168,00

100532

Aufgrund von Sicherheitsbestimmungen ist der Transport von AVEPASO Fragrance Produkten nur in folgenden Länder gewährleistet: Belgien, Dänemark, Deutschland, Frankreich, Großbritannien, Italien, Luxemburg, Monaco, Niederlande, Polen, Portugal, Spanien, Tschechische Republik, Ungarn, Vatikan Stadt. Es besteht kein Rücktrittsrecht bei Waren, die versiegelt geliefert werden und aus Gründen des Gesundheitsschutzes oder aus Hygienegründen nicht zur Rückgabe geeignet sind, sofern deren Versiegelung nach der Lieferung entfernt wurde. Darunter fallen auch Parfümerieprodukte, welche Ihnen verschweißt und mit einer Probierpackung desselben Produkts geschickt wurden. Bevor Sie die Versiegelung öffnen, probieren Sie bitte das Parfüm mit der beiliegenden Sample Karte.

Inspirationen zur Komposition

Düfte und Melodien können Türöffner ins Reich der eigenen Erinnerungen sein. Ein Atemzug verwandelt Zeit und Raum, holt längst Vergessenes ganz nah heran. Bekanntes wird erlebt wie zum ersten Mal, ganz neu und intensiv. Ein Duft als Auslöser, plötzlich ist die Situation wieder da: ein hell erleuchteter Raum, Stimmen, in der Ferne eine einschmeichelnde Melodie. Aus tieferen Tönen steigt ein Duft auf nach frischem Grün und üppigen Blüten, lebhaft und kraftvoll. Jasmin und Zitrusnoten schweben durch den Raum, vereinen sich auf subtile Weise mit holzigen Anklängen von Zeder und Patchouli. Der Blick schweift umher, die Atmosphäre steht in zauberhaftem Einklang mit den Anspielungen von weichem Amber und weißem Moschus.

YOU MAY ENJOY

BROCADE ALLUSION
ROOM SPRAY

FUTURE BAROQUE 01
EAU DE PARFUM UNISEX

FUTURE BAROQUE 02
EAU DE PARFUM UNISEX

Join the Avepaso Newsletter/Club

Entdecke die Welt von AVEPASO mit besonderen Angeboten, kostenlosen Duftproben, exklusiven Verpackungen und kostenlosen Versand auf ausgewählte Produkte. Nur für AEVPASO CLUB Mitglieder. Sie werden Mitglied durch die Anmeldung zu unserem Newsletter.

Ihr Eintrag war erfolgreich. Bitte beachten Sie die E-Mail, in der Sie die Aufnahme in unsere Mailingliste noch bestätigen müssen.