Bird Of Paradise Shirt

Icon Collection

The shirt is made of 93% bio cotton Swiss Supima Cotton and 7% elastane. Supima Cotton convinces with its silky glimmer and the particularly soft pleasant-to-wear sensation. The elaborate finishing processes such as the embroideries from GOTS-certificated yarns, digital and foil print turn the shirts into exceptionally favourite pieces.

EUR 288,00
Size
APB01015

1691REN Single Jersey
93 % Swiss Supima Cotton
7 % Elastane
MADE IN EU

Don’t spin
Bleaching not allowed
Don’t dry in tumble dryer
Iron at low temperatur
Iron on left side
Don’t clean chemically
Wash at 30°C on left side

pflege_shirts

Purchase orders are processed Monday to Friday from 9 am to 11 am. As soon as your order has been sent you will receive a shipping confirmation. Returns can be made within 14 days after the receipt of the goods. All received orders will be processed as soon as possible, small delays are still possible.

Estimated delivery after shipment
Austria: 1 – 5 business days
Europe: 2 – 10 business days

 

GENESIS OF THE DESIGN

The colorful glistening bird of paradise fascinates instantly. Colorings as with by gems from the treasure chest of mysterious empires emphasize the incredible stories that in the olden days trailed around the lifestyle of these magnificent creatures. Thus, people were convinced that the bird of paradise always stays airborne and is mediator between the earthly and celestial spheres. The exceptional appearance obtains additional presence through eccentric behavior. Birds of paradise dance! Long colorful feathers luff, neck braces in glistening colors enhance the striking ballet. No bird of paradise is like another, everyone is an individualist. Its remarkable beauty also earns admiration within the ICON COLLECTION. The graphic designer Maria Ainedter conveys Floating lightness with smooth strength. Within a color explosion dancing airs and graces are shown. The bird of paradise invites its observers to accentuate their own characters.

YOU MAY ENJOY

Join the Avepaso Newsletter/Club

Discover the world of AVEPASO with special offers, free samples, exclusive wrapping and free shipping on selected products. Only for AVEPASO CLUB members. Become a member by signing up to our Newsletter.

Ihr Eintrag war erfolgreich. Bitte beachten Sie die E-Mail, in der Sie die Aufnahme in unsere Mailingliste noch bestätigen müssen.

Bird Of Paradise Shirt

Icon Collection

Das Shirt besteht zu 93 % aus der Biobaumwolle Swiss Supima Cotton und zu 7 % aus Elasthan. Supima Cotton überzeugt durch ihren seidigen Schimmer und das besonders weiche Tragegefühl. Die aufwendigen Veredelungsprozesse, wie Stickereien aus GOTS-zertifizierten Garnen, Digital- und Foliendruck machen die Shirts zu außergewöhnlichen Lieblingsstücken.

EUR 288,00
Size
');
APB01015

1691REN Single Jersey
93 % Swiss Supima Baumwolle
7 % Elastan
MADE IN EU

Nicht schleudern
Bleichen nicht erlaubt
Nicht im Trommeltrockner trocknen
Bügeln mit geringer Temperatur
Von linker Seite bügeln
Nicht chemisch reinigen
Waschen 30°C von linker Seite
pflege_shirts

Die Bestellungen werden montags bis freitags von 9 bis 11 Uhr bearbeitet. Sobald Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde, erhalten Sie von uns eine Versandbestätigung. Retouren sind innerhalb von 14 Tagen, nach Erhalt der Ware möglich. Alle Bestellungen werden von uns schnellstmöglich bearbeitet, es kann jedoch trotzdem zu kleinen Verzögerungen kommen.
Geschätzte Lieferzeiten nach Versand:
Österreich: 1 – 5 Werktage
Europa: 2 – 10 Werktage

ENTSTEHUNG DES DESIGNS

Der bunt schillernde Paradiesvogel fasziniert augenblicklich. Färbungen wie bei Edelsteinen aus der Schatztruhe mysteriöser Reiche unterstreichen die unglaublichen Geschichten, die sich früher um die Lebensweise dieses prächtigen Wesens rankten. So war man der Überzeugung, dass er sich immer in der Luft aufhalte und Vermittler zwischen irdischen und überirdischen Sphären sei. Die außergewöhnliche Erscheinung erlangt durch exzentrisches Verhalten weitere Präsenz. Paradiesvögel tanzen! Lange bunte Federn wippen, Halskrausen in schimmernden Farben verstärken das eindrucksvolle Ballett. Kein Paradiesvogel gleicht dem anderen, jeder ist Individualist. Auch in der ICON COLLECTION wird seine ungewöhnliche Schönheit bewundert. Die Grafikdesignerin Maria Ainedter vermittelt in ihrer Illustration schwebende Leichtigkeit und geschmeidige Kraft. In einer Farbexplosion zeigt sich die tänzerische Allüre. Der Paradiesvogel lädt seine Betrachter dazu ein, ihrerseits den eigenen Charakter zu betonen.

YOU MAY ENJOY

Join the Avepaso Newsletter/Club

Entdecke die Welt von AVEPASO mit besonderen Angeboten, kostenlosen Duftproben, exklusiven Verpackungen und kostenlosen Versand auf ausgewählte Produkte. Nur für AEVPASO CLUB Mitglieder. Sie werden Mitglied durch die Anmeldung zu unserem Newsletter.

Ihr Eintrag war erfolgreich. Bitte beachten Sie die E-Mail, in der Sie die Aufnahme in unsere Mailingliste noch bestätigen müssen.